Roshena’s Style/Valentines shoot

Valentine Day is around the corner and I wanted to snap some portrait shots with a little touch of such theme. Therefore, I made an agreement with the beautiful Roshena and captured some awesome photos. She was super easy to work with and we had a wonderful time capturing these shots.

I am really documenting my photography journey for me personally, but if you came across my blog somehow, you are welcome to witness my journey as I go. With that being said, happy viewing and thanks for stopping by!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Let me know if you liked these shots with a like or comment below.

Also feel free to share your favourite photography trick with me below.

Thanks again for stopping by.

🌟

Dainty.

 

Leave a Reply

